Kunnanvaltuuston demarijäsenet:


Alijärvi Pirjo

050 357 9717, pirjo.alijarvi@janakkala.fi

Heinämäki Markus

050 380 3668, markus.heinamaki@janakkala.fi

Ilmarinen Kalevi

050 414 0096, kalevi.ilmarinen@janakkala.fi

Kurki Rauno

050 520 3170, rauno.kurki@janakkala.fi

Laitinen Outi

040 511 3241, outi.laitinen@janakala.fi

Lindstén Tomi

050 569 8001, tomi.lindsten@janakkala.fi

Löytynoja Reijo

050 573 6183, reijo.loytynoja@janakkala.fi

Nylund Piia

040 756 4637, piia.nylund@janakkala.fi

Virtanen Erkki

040 547 6220, erkki.virtanen@janakkala.fi / tervakoskenkonekeskus@gmail.com

Viskari Mikko

040 744 5027, mikko.viskari@janakkala.fi